February 13, 2015

2011 – 2012 USC McNair Scholar Cohort!

This year we selected twenty-six Undergraduates for the USC McNair Scholars Program. Join us in welcoming and congratulating these exceptional scholars. Please refer to the individual page each cohort member has under “Current Scholars” in the program’s website (pages include photos and academic information).

  • Jonathon Adame
  • Charday Adams
  • Yrneh Gabon Brown
  • Franklin Caldwell II
  • Karina Casillas
  • Kyle Doss
  • Tandia Elijio
  • Makiah Green
  • David Hernandez
  • Brenton Keller
  • Yiqi Lin
  • Eduardo Mollinedo-Pinon
  • Rikiesha Pierce
  • Richard Ponce
  • Brendan Rabideau
  • Angela Ross
  • Peter Routzahn
  • Debbie Rumbo
  • Michael Sadler
  • Jasmine Torres
  • Marco Valadez
  • Monica Valencia
  • Salvador Vieyra
  • Baotran Vo
  • Shamoiya Washington
  • Paul Young

Click on photo below to enlarge
mcnair latest cohort

Below we introduce you to other USC McNair Scholar Cohorts from the academic years 2010 – 2011 and 2009 – 2010, respectively. Please learn more about their individual academic profiles and research projects by visiting each Scholar’s page in the program’s website. Join us in congratulating our outstanding USC Undergraduates for being accepted to the McNair Program. Join us in celebrating their achievements and in wishing them the very best in the future.
cohort 2010